FIFA Puskás Award Winners
The most beautiful goal of the year

2013 Zlatan Ibrahimović, Sweden
during 4-2 international friendly win over England

2011 Neymar, Santos
during 4-5 Campeonato Brasileiro Série A loss to Flamengo

2009 Christiano Ronaldo, Manchester United
during 1-0 UEFA Champions League quarter-final win over Porto

2014 James Rodriguez, Colombia
during 2-0 World Cup win over Uruguay

2012 Miroslav Stoch, Fenerbahçe
during 6-1 Süper Lig win over Gençlerbirliği

2010 Hamit Altıntop, Turkey
during 3-0 UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying Group A win over Kazakhstan